from by Crossing the Rubicon

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1.70 USD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Physical copy of Bloom comes with a 4 panel fold out jacket for the CD along with a personalized thank you card. Surprise goodies for each purchase.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Bloom via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 75 

      $4 USD or more 



Written, Produced and Recorded by Alejandro Licano
Co-Written by Parker Bracken

Mixed and Mastered by Steve Perrino @ Compass Audio!portfolio/cee5

Drum Programming by Alejandro Licano & Parker Bracken

Drums Re-sequenced using Steven Slate Drums

All Performances by

Alejandro Licano: guitars, bass, piano/keys/synth, drum programming, production and concept

Joseph Bradley-Hutchinson: Saxophone
Parker Bracken: Guitar solo, drum programming & piano
Johnny Ciardullo (Galactic Pegasus) Bass

Including Guitar Solos by:
Dylan Fürr (Dylan Fürr Band) Chris Gordon (Bam Margera), Jimmy Van Cleaf, Kee Poh Hock (Native Construct), Diego Hernandez Sierra (Mauna), Alex Campbell (Seek Irony/ Warner Bros. Records)


from Bloom, released August 8, 2016

Alejandro Licano (1:23 - 2:00)

Diego Hernandez Sierra (2:27 - 2:47)

Jimmy Van Cleaf (3:07 - 3:37)

Kee Poh Hock (3:37 - 3:57)

Alejandro Licano (3:57 - 4:30)

Dylan Furr (4:30-4:50)

Alex Campbell (5:04 - 5:39)

Chris Gordon (5:39 - 5:57)

Kee Poh Hock (6:36 - 6:45)

Alejandro Licano (6:46 - 8:17, 8:42 - 9:17)

Joseph Bradley-Hutchinson {Saxophone} (9:42 - 10:23)

Parker Bracken (10:55 - 11:13)



all rights reserved


Crossing the Rubicon Dayton, Ohio

Crossing the Rubicon is:

Alejandro Licano - Guitars

AJ Ryan - Drums

Joseph Bradley-Hutchinson - Saxophone

contact / help

Contact Crossing the Rubicon

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code