• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Physical copy of Bloom comes with a 4 panel fold out jacket for the CD along with a personalized thank you card. Surprise goodies for each purchase.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Bloom via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 75 

      $4 USD or more 




All Performances by

Alejandro Licano: guitars, bass, piano/keys/synth, drum programming, production and concept

Joseph Bradley-Hutchinson: Saxophone
Parker Bracken: Guitar solo, drum programming & piano
Johnny Ciardullo (Galactic Pegasus) Bass

Including Guitar Solos by:
Dylan Fürr (Dylan Fürr Band) Chris Gordon (Bam Margera), Jimmy Van Cleaf, Kee Poh Hock (Native Construct), Diego Hernandez Sierra (Mauna), Alex Campbell (Seek Irony/ Warner Bros. Records),

All instrument solos in order of appearance;

Alejandro Licano (1:23 - 2:00)

Diego Hernandez Sierra (2:27 - 2:47)

Jimmy Van Cleaf (3:07 - 3:37)

Kee Poh Hock (3:37 - 3:57)

Alejandro Licano (3:57 - 4:30)

Dylan Furr (4:30-4:50)

Alex Campbell (5:04 - 5:39)

Chris Gordon (5:39 - 5:57)

Kee Poh Hock (6:36 - 6:45)

Alejandro Licano (6:46 - 8:17, 8:42 - 9:17)

Joseph Bradley-Hutchinson {Saxophone} (9:42 - 10:23)

Parker Bracken (10:55 - 11:13)

"And He Built a Crooked House..." (remastered)
Chris Catharsis (SoulCycle) : Guitar solo & leads
Tomáš Raclavský (Modern Day Babylon) : Guitar solo & leads
Allen Patrick: Guitar solo & leads

"The Inner Journey" originally recorded for the record "the | ONEIROI" from 2012, was remixed, rerecorded and mastered at Compass Audio Studios by Steve Perrino


released August 8, 2016

Written, Produced and Recorded by Alejandro Licano

Mixed and Mastered by Steve Perrino @ Compass Audio

Drum Programming by Alejandro Licano & Parker Bracken

Drums Re-sequenced using Steven Slate Drums

Design by Orbital Crown : Graphic Designs

Logo design by;

Photography/Visual aid by
Kay Henderson Photography



all rights reserved


Crossing the Rubicon Dayton, Ohio

Crossing the Rubicon is:

Alejandro Licano - Guitars

AJ Ryan - Drums

Joseph Bradley-Hutchinson - Saxophone

contact / help

Contact Crossing the Rubicon

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code