The Sum of All Things

by Crossing the Rubicon

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    Please enter your e-mail address to get codes for FREE DOWNLOADS to the rest of the releases by Crossing the Rubicon

      name your price



"The Sum of All Things"

Full Playthrough Video

Written between 2016-2017 by: Alejandro Licano, Shane Cabrera, Steve Morris, A.J. Ryan, Joseph Bradley-Hutchinson, Lance Haley

All Performances by

Shane Cabrera: Original drums
A.J Ryan : Drums, Percussion

Joseph Bradley-Hutchinson: Saxophone

Alejandro Licano: guitars, bass, piano/keys/synth, drum programming, production and concept

Guest Bassist : Johnny Ciardullo (Galactic Pegasus)

Additional programming assist.: Lance Haley


Recorded by Alejandro Licano

Guest Bass Recorded by Johnny Ciardullo

Mixed and Mastered by Alex Spradling

all rights reserved 2017


(tabs coming soon)


released August 4, 2017
Graphic Design by

WiseUp! Entertainment

New Wasteland Designs

Orbital Crown : Graphic Designs

Rob Wadlen Designs

Logo design by;

Photography/Visual aid by
Tweak Media

Kay Henderson Photography

Recorded @ Time Machine Studios, Dayton, Ohio



all rights reserved


Crossing the Rubicon Dayton, Ohio

Crossing the Rubicon is:

Alejandro Licano - Guitars

AJ Ryan - Drums

Joseph Bradley-Hutchinson - Saxophone

contact / help

Contact Crossing the Rubicon

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code